Authors On The Web

Not only are they tech savvy, they're author savvy. - Eric Weiner

Website Design + Development Clients

A

Mary Kay Andrews, www.MaryKayAndrews.com

B

David Baldacci, www.DavidBaldacci.com

Ray Bradbury, RayBradbury.com

Barbara Bradley Hagerty, www.BarbaraBradleyHagerty.com

Marie Brenner, MarieBrenner.com

Andrew Britton, AndrewBrittonBooks.com

Elaine Meryl Brown, ElaineMerylBrown.com

Elizabeth Brundage, ElizabethBrundage.com

C

Stephen Carter, StephenCarterBooks.com

Breena Clarke, BreenaClarke.com

Peter Clement, PeterClementBooks.com

Eden Collinsworth, EdenCollinsworth.com

D

Nelson DeMille, NelsonDeMille.net

Christina Dodd, www.christinadodd.com

E

Nicholas Evans, NicholasEvans.com

F

Jim Fusilli, www.jimfusilli.com/

G

Mary Ellen Geist, MaryEllenGeist.com

Margaret George, MargaretGeorge.com

William Gibson, WilliamGibsonBooks.com

Robin Gold, RobinGold.com

Linda Greenlaw, LindaGreenlawBooks.com

H

Sonya Hamlin, SonyaHamlin.com

Kristin Hannah, www.kristinhannah.com

Marsha Haygood, www.stepwiseassociates.com/

Head Butler, HeadButler.com

Kevin Henkes, KevinHenkes.com

Patti Callahan Henry, PattiCallahanHenry.com

Jimmie Holland and Mindy Greenstein, TheArtofLivingLighter.com/

Ad Hudler, AdHudler.com

J

Todd Johnson, ToddJohnsonBooks.com

K

Sally Koslow, SallyKoslow.com

Mark Kruger, MarkKrugerBooks.com

L

William Lashner, WilliamLashner.com

Paul Levine, Paul-Levine.com

Eric Van Lustbader, EricVanLustbader.com

Steve Luxenberg, SteveLuxenberg.com

M

Judith Marks-White, JudithMarks-White.com

Thomas McCollum, ThomasMcCollum.com

Ann McGovern, www.annmcgovern.com/

Maryn McKenna, BeatingBackTheDevil.com, Superbugthebook.com

Marcia Muller, MarciaMuller.com

O

Paul Offit, www.paul-offit.com

P

Katherine Paterson, www.katherinepaterson.com

Laura Pedersen, laurapedersenbooks.com

Willie Pietersen, WilliePietersen.com

Stan Pottinger, StanPottinger.com

Betsy Prioleau, www.BetsyPrioleau.com

R

Keith Raffel, KeithRaffel.com

Delia Ray, DeliaRay.com

Frances Richey, FrancesRichey.com

Karen Robards, KarenRobards.com

Patrick Rothfuss, PatrickRothfuss.com

Wade Rouse, WadeRouse.com

S

Philip Shenon, PhilipShenon.com

Ron Soodalter, RonSoodalter.com

Wendy Corsi Staub, WendyCorsiStaub.com

Judy Steinberg, JudySteinberg.com/

Rockwell Stensrud, RockwellStensrud.com

Mark Sullivan, www.MarkSullivanBooks.com

T

Heather Terrell, HeatherTerrell.com

PJ Tracy, pjtracy.net

W

Eric Weiner, EricWeinerBooks.com

Katherine Weissman, KatherineWeissman.com

Wendy Sherman Associates, wsherman.com

Michael Lee West, MichaelLeeWest.net

Elizabeth Hartley Winthrop, ElizabethHartleyWinthrop.net, ElizabethHartleyWinthrop.com