Authors On The Web

Carol and her amazing team at AuthorsOnTheWeb transformed my website, taking me to the next level. - Debbie Macomber

Website Design + Development Clients

A

Mary Kay Andrews, MaryKayAndrews.com

B

David Baldacci, www.DavidBaldacci.com

Valerie Block, ValerieBlock.com

Ray Bradbury, RayBradbury.com

Barbara Bradley Hagerty, www.BarbaraBradleyHagerty.com

Marie Brenner, MarieBrenner.com

Andrew Britton, AndrewBrittonBooks.com

Elaine Meryl Brown, ElaineMerylBrown.com

Rita Mae Brown, RitaMaeBrown.com

Elizabeth Brundage, ElizabethBrundage.com

C

Stephen Carter, StephenCarterBooks.com

Matt Christopher, MattChristopher.com

Breena Clarke, BreenaClarke.com

Peter Clement, PeterClementBooks.com

Eden Collinsworth, EdenCollinsworth.com

D

Eileen Davidson, EileenDavidsonBooks.com

Nelson DeMille, NelsonDeMille.net

Christina Dodd, www.christinadodd.com

E

Nicholas Evans, NicholasEvans.com

F

Jim Fergus, JimFergus.com

Jim Fusilli, www.jimfusilli.com/

G

Jack Garson, BusinessbyGarson.com

Mary Ellen Geist, MaryEllenGeist.com

Margaret George, MargaretGeorge.com

William Gibson, WilliamGibsonBooks.com

Robin Gold, RobinGold.com

Linda Greenlaw, LindaGreenlawBooks.com

H

Sonya Hamlin, SonyaHamlin.com

Kristin Hannah, www.kristinhannah.com

Head Butler, HeadButler.com

Kevin Henkes, Kevinhenkes.com

Patti Callahan Henry, PattiCallahanHenry.com

Hilsinger Mendelson, HilsingerMendelson.com

Ad Hudler, AdHudler.com

Elizabeth Hyde, www.randomhouse.com/kvpa/hyde/

J

AJ Jacobs, AJJacobs.com

Todd Johnson, ToddJohnsonBooks.com

K

Mary Pat Kelly, MaryPatKelly.com

Tyler Knox, KockRoach.com

Sally Koslow, SallyKoslow.com

Mark Kruger, www.markkrugerbooks.com

L

William Lashner, WilliamLashner.com

Linda Francis Lee, LindaFrancisLee.com

Paul Levine, Paul-Levine.com

Eric Van Lustbader, EricVanLustbader.com

Victoria Lustbader, VictoriaLustbader.com

Steve Luxenberg, SteveLuxenberg.com

M

Debbie Macomber, www.debbiemacomber.com/

M. L. Malcolm, MLMalcolm.com

Judith Marks-White, JudithMarks-White.com

Thomas McCollum, ThomasMcCollum.com

Cody McFadyen, CodyMcFadyen.com

Maryn McKenna, BeatingBackTheDevil.com, Superbugthebook.com

Woodson Merrell, woodsonmerrell.com/content/index.asp

Perry Moore, PerryMooreStories.com

Kate Mosse, katemosse.com

Craig Mullaney, CraigMMullaney.com

Marcia Muller, MarciaMuller.com

O

Paul Offit, www.paul-offit.com

P

Laura Pedersen, laurapedersenbooks.com

Anne Peters, ConqueringDiabetes.com

Willie Pietersen, WilliePietersen.com

Jason Pinter, www.JasonPinter.com

Stan Pottinger, StanPottinger.com

Betsy Prioleau, www.BetsyPrioleau.com

R

Keith Raffel, KeithRaffel.com

Delia Ray, DeliaRay.com

Frances Richey, FrancesRichey.com

Francine Rivers, FrancineRivers.com

Karen Robards, KarenRobards.com

Elizabeth Rosner, ElizabethRosner.com

Patrick Rothfuss, PatrickRothfuss.com

Wade Rouse, WadeRouse.com

S

Philip Shenon, PhilipShenon.com

Anne Rivers Siddons, www.AnneRiversSiddons.net

Ron Soodalter, RonSoodalter.com

Wendy Corsi Staub, WendyCorsiStaub.com

Judy Steinberg, JudySteinberg.com/

Rockwell Stensrud, RockwellStensrud.com

Janet Sternburg, JanetSternburg.com

Mark Sullivan, www.MarkSullivanBooks.com

T

Heather Terrell, HeatherTerrell.com

PJ Tracy, pjtracy.net

W

Eric Weiner, EricWeinerBooks.com

Katherine Weissman, KatherineWeissman.com

Wendy Sherman Associates, wsherman.com

Michael Lee West, MichaelLeeWest.com

Elizabeth Hartley Winthrop, ElizabethHartleyWinthrop.com

Writers House, WritersHouse.com

Sam Wyly, 1000DollarsAndAnIdea.com